Entertainment!

ABBA tribute
ABBA tribute

In cabaret

press to zoom
Nadine Somers
Nadine Somers

Sunday Rock'n'Roll Session

press to zoom
Natalie
Natalie

Sunday Session

press to zoom
ABBA tribute
ABBA tribute

In cabaret

press to zoom
1/8

Evening Entertainment

* PLEASE NOTE, STARRED EVENTS ARE TICKET ONLY & INCUR A CHARGE *

Sat 21st May
THE SOUL PROJECT

Sat 28th May
FUNK 2K

Fri 3rd June
SCOOBY

Sat 11th June
SONS OF BOUDICCA

Sat 18th June
SCAM 69

Sat 25th June
SOUL CORPORATION

Fri 1st July
THE SMALL FAKERS
* Cabaret *
£12 for members
£15 non members

Sat 16th July
THE TORNADOS
* Cabaret *
£10 for Members
£14 non-members

Fri 22nd July
STIFF IN THE MORNING

Sat 23rd July
BRIT INVASION

Sat 30th July
WAXIE'S DARGLE

Field of Flowers

Quiz Nights

First Sunday each month at 8pm,
Teams of up to 6, £2 per person

Sun 5th June

Sun 3rd July

Sun 7th August

Sun 4th September

Field of Flowers

Open Mic Nights

On the last Tuesday each month

Tues 31st May

Tues 28th June

Tues 26th July

Tues 30th August

Tues 27th September

Field of Flowers

Slimming World with Jo

Every Thursday at 5.30 & 7pm

Contact Jo on: 07879 202891

Field of Flowers

Sunday Sessions

Sunday afternoons 2.30-5pm

Sun 22nd May
CHRIS MEZZA

Sun 29th May
CHRIS COLEMAN

Sun 5th June
WHITE ROOM

Sun 12th June
JOHN DOUGLAS

Sun 19th June
SARAH LOUISE

Sun 26th June
GLENN

Sun 3rd July
NATALIE

Sun 10th July
TEXAS TORNADOS

Field of Flowers

Bingo

Every Monday evening; doors open 7pm, eyes down look in at 7:30. Raffle, fliers, jackpots, etc. 50p entry

Field of Flowers

Coffee Morning

Every Wednesday from 10am to Midday

Come along and meet friends old and new

Field of Flowers