Entertainment!

KLC_Line_Up.jpg

Evening Entertainment

* FEES APPLY TO TICKETED EVENTS *

Saturday 19th June 2021
TEXAS TORNADOS

Saturday 26th June
JOHNNY CASH tribute *Ticketed*

Saturday 3rd July
SCAM 69

Saturday 10th July
SIX STRING MAKEOVER

Saturday 17th July
MARSHALL KING *Ticketed*

Friday 23rd July
EXPOSÉ

Saturday 24th July
MURA

Saturday 31st July
SCOOBY

Saturday 7th August
A NIGHT OF QUEEN
with REKOVERED *Ticketed*

Saturday 21st August
THE FORTUNES *Ticketed*

Sunday 29th August
WORDS & MUSIC (Members Day)

Saturday 4th September
FUNK 2

Saturday 11th September
THE START

Saturday 9th October
THE BACHELORS *Ticketed*

Field of Flowers

Open Mic Nights

Tuesday 29th June

Tuesday 27th July

Tuesday 31st August

Tuesday 28th September

Tuesday 26th October

Tuesday 30th November

Field of Flowers

Slimming World with Jo

Every Thursday from 5pm

Field of Flowers

Sunday Sessions 2021

Sunday 20th June
GLENN

Sunday 27th June
TONY ROUSE

Sunday 11th July
NADINE SOMMERS

Sunday 18th July
STUBBY

Sunday 25th July
JOHNSON

Sunday 1st August
NIGHTSHADES

Sunday 8th August
SAMMY'S LOVE BOAT disco/karaoke

Sunday 15th August
JOHN DOUGLAS

Sunday 22nd August
NATALIE

Sunday 29th August
Members Day ft. ED COX,
WORDS & MUSIC

Sunday 5th September
LONG & STIFF

Sunday 12th September
GLENN

Sunday 19th September
BOB KEELEY

Sunday 26th September
SARAH-LOUISE

Sunday 3rd October
CHRIS MEZZA

Sunday 10th October
STUBBY

Sunday 17th October
TEXAS TORNADOS

Sunday 24th October
REALITY

Sunday 31st October
REDWOOD

Field of Flowers

Quiz Nights

Sunday 4th July

Sunday 1st August

Sunday 5th September

Sunday 3rd October

Sunday 7th November

Sunday 5th December

Field of Flowers

Coffee Morning

Every Wednesday from 10am

Starting back on Wednesday 23rd June

Field of Flowers